[Download EP] Henzyken – Unpredictable De EP

Finally The long Awaited EP  Unpredictable De EP from The Nigerian Super talented singer, Henzyken is out.

Unpredictable De EP is an EP Which Contains 5 tracks with Guest Artist from Sky C and Xandre Dng.

Just as we all know, Henzyken is an Artist that believe so much in his talented and as such drops nothing but hit songs for his Fans to listen and that’s why he is a strong force to be Reckoned with in the nearest future as Far as Nigerian Music Industry is Concerned.

Track List:

1. Henzyken Ft Xandre Dng – One Contract (Remix) ||Download Mp3

2. Henzyken – Sinner Man || Downloadd Mp3

3. Henzyken – No Wayo ||Download Mp3

4. Henzyken – Kolo || Download Mp3

5. Henzyken Ft Sky C – Fearless || Download Mp3







Do you find AREA MEDIA BASE useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

You May Like

About areamediabase 492 Articles
Nice having you here. Areamediabase is no doubt the best place for all round Entertainment and music Promotion. We go extra miles to get You updated With Songs, News and latest happenings around you. Do you have any Good content you want us to help you and Post here in Areamediabase. Call, Text or Whatsapp this number. 08104031171 or 09124969492 Keep Visiting Areamediabase for more Update. WE ARE THE BEST IN ANYTHING ENTERTAINMENT AND PROMOTION OF SONGS AND CONTENTS

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Henzyken - Remember

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.